Leave a review
Please Login or Signup to leave feedback

4.00/5.00

Nadeem Sarwar 1 month ago

"I recently purchased some items from Monoprice"

I recently purchased some items from Monoprice that were lost unfortunately while being delivered. Monoprice's customer service staff were great about understanding the situation and offering an immediate solution. They... were extremely professional and personable.read more


5.00/5.00

Harry Randy 1 month ago

"I WAS ABLE TO RECOVER MY LOST FUNDS"

I will advice you to contact Mr Adam via adamwilson.trading(at)consultant .com, for better understanding because his strategies really helped me withdraw my money that was stuck in my broker account and I even made more huge profits. He is genuine and honest. you can contact him if you discover that your broker is scamming you or having withdrawal problem.


1.00/5.00

Ollie 2 months ago

"Scam"

Ok, i got scammed on this scam platform. I couldn't withdraw so i filed a charge back claim and got my money out via a recovery company.
To file for a charge back immediately.
www.**** . com


3.00/5.00

Cynthia Randall 4 months ago

"How i recently recovered my lost funds."

Most crypto exchanges such as Bitsane take advantage with customers funds because they feel these customers don’t know how to get their funds back, But trust me there are hidden ways you can get your lost funds back from the broker. I was able to withdraw my 17BTC from Bitsane, they denied me my access to my invested capital including my bonus in the Bitsane account, God so kind, luckily as I was researching for funds recovery team, then I came across a comment on the broker reviews website, that talks about a recovery expert, Mr Gary Wilson, he was to guide me on the process to get my funds from the scam investment broker Bitsane trade. Him and his team worked relentlessly to get my refund.
Feel free to reach out to him , if you had same experience via his email address: *****@gmail.com and he
will guide you on steps to take and get your invested capital including your bonus back from the scam investment company.


1.00/5.00

M77 6 months ago

"dodgers!!!!"

please don't believe them. they robbed me of 5350 euros !!! I lost all my savings. I have nothing to bury my parents for. don't trust them with a promise. liars fraudsters and robbers !!!


1.00/5.00

tj. 7 months ago

":("

Watch out!! a complete villain :(


1.00/5.00

Duarte Goncalves 7 months ago

"Attention"

Website attention is fraudulent, deceive people!

They generate profits in our account ... they are not real, just to think that we will make money, so that they can ask for more and more.
They asked me to invest 10 thousand euros ... I tested 10 thousand euros of withdrawal, then they didn't answer anymore !!
I made the withdrawal on 31-1-2020, I already sent several emails and not one responded !!
I lost 1250.00 with them.
The name of the person who spoke to me is Simon Ruiz, don't believe him ... !!


1.00/5.00

Review 8 months ago

"Scam"

I think they are scam.


Grandefex.net

No description about this company yet. If you are the owner or manage this company you can claim it and add a short description.

Sidebar Ads